College of Arts and Sciences

Department of English

Department of English

Navigation + Search
Home / Directory

Directory

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Michael W. Clune Associate Professor michael.clune@case.edu 216.368.2371
Kimberly Emmons Associate Professor kimberly.emmons@case.edu 216.368.6924
Christopher Flint Associate Professor christopher.flint@case.edu 216.368.3342
T. Kenny Fountain Associate Professor tkenny.fountain@case.edu 216.368.2359
Sarah Gridley Associate Professor sarah.gridley@case.edu 216 368 0854
Mary Grimm Chair, and Associate Professor mary.grimm@case.edu 216.368.2355
Megan Swihart Jewell Instructor megan.jewell@case.edu 216.368.3799
Hee-Seung Kang Instructor hee-seung.kang@case.edu 216.368.1890
Kurt Koenigsberger Associate Professor kurt.koenigsberger@case.edu 216.368.6994
William Marling Professor william.marling@case.edu 216.368.2342
Marilyn Mobley Professor, and Vice President for Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity marilyn.mobley@case.edu
Erika Olbricht Instructor erika.olbricht@case.edu 216.368.2362
John Orlock The Samuel B. and Virginia C. Knight Professor of Humanities john.orlock@case.edu 216.368.5923
Jim Sheeler The Shirley Wormser Professor of Journalism and Media Writing james.sheeler@case.edu 216.368.2372
William Siebenschuh The Oviatt Professor of English william.siebenschuh@case.edu 216.368.2364
Robert Spadoni Associate Professor robert.spadoni@case.edu 216.368.6881
Thrity Umrigar Professor thrity.umrigar@case.edu 216.368.3374
Maggie Vinter Assistant Professor magdalena.vinter@case.edu 216.368.2367
Athena Vrettos Associate Professor athena.vrettos@case.edu 216.368.2344
Martha Woodmansee Professor martha.woodmansee@case.edu 216.368.2176

Other appointments

Name Title Email Phone
Robert Addington Full-time Lecturer robert.addington@case.edu
Barbara Burgess-Van Aken Full-time Lecturer barbara.burgess-vanaken@case.edu
Jared Champion Full-time Lecturer jared.champion@case.edu
Eric Chilton Full-time Lecturer eric.chilton@case.edu
Joseph DeLong Full-time Lecturer joseph.delong@case.edu
Gusztav Demeter Full-time Lecturer gusztav.demeter@case.edu
William Doll Part-time Lecturer william.doll@case.edu
Susan Dominguez Full-time Lecturer susan.dominguez@case.edu
Malcah Effron Full-time Lecturer malcah.effron@case.edu
Narcisz Fejes Full-time Lecturer narcisz.fejes@case.edu
Tasia Hane-Devore Full-time Lecturer tasia.hane@case.edu
Joshua Hoeynck Full-time Lecturer joshua.hoeynck@case.edu
Michael Householder Adjunct Instructor michael.householder@case.edu
Denna Iammarino Full-time Lecturer denna.iammarino@case.edu
Kristine Kelly Full-time Lecturer kristine.kelly@case.edu
Suhaan Mehta Full-time Lecturer suhaan.mehta@case.edu
Annie Pecastaings Full-time Lecturer annie.pecastaings@case.edu
Mark Pedretti Full-time Lecturer mark.pedretti@case.edu
Bradley Ricca Full-time Lecturer bradley.ricca@case.edu
Judit Simo Full-time Lecturer judit.simo@case.edu

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Susan Grimm Secretary susan.dumbrys2@case.edu 216.368.1508
Latricia Robinson-Allen Department Assistant latricia.robinson@case.edu 216.368.2340